Dillinger Four

Ok, again, I’m going to talk about a band that I’m not totally into. Or I should say I were not totally into, because this time, I got to the music after seen the guys there. They looked chubby, they looked like funny people playing funny music and… well, having fun. And I must say it’s probably the hottest rock band (from a chaser point of view) these days, three out of four members being overweighted and often prepared to show their chests and bellies like if they were bear-punk icons.
who

But first a little introduction. They’re Patrick Costello on bass guitar and vocals, Erik Funk and Bill Morrisette on guitars and vocals, and Lane Pederson on drums.

They make a fresh, quick and catchy punk-pop that combines bubblegum and harsh voices, which makes the contrast between punk and melodies more interesting. Musically I urge you to listen to them if bands like Ramones, Green Day, Against Me!, Bouncing Souls and Nofx appeal to you. And also, you have to agree with me that they also made a good mix themselves.

promo2
sleep
promo4

Don’t tell me they’re not the cutest punk folks you’ve seen
pose
emo face

The singer looks awesome with beard.

singin'

Always better with no shirt on.

feed
horse
sing
singer
tattoo

Even better with NOTHING on😉
nude

So, this is hardcore? xD
dick

Responder

